Sango Ntsaluba

Executive Chairman  B Com, B Com (Hons), CTA, CA(SA), Hdip Tax

Read more
Peter Moyo

Peter serves on a number of Group Company Boards, notably Willis SA (Pty) Ltd and CSC SA (Pty) Ltd, where he is also Chairman.

Read more
Thabiso Tlelai

Thabiso has extensive experience in the hotel and property industry and is the largest Shareholder and Chief Executive Officer of the Don Group, a group…

Read more
Mobasheer Patel

Mobasheer is a Financial Director of Old Mutual Investment Group South Africa (“OMIGSA”), overseeing OMIGSA finances and governance.

Read more
© Copyright | NMT 2019. All Right Reserved